ACCBDA Young and Emerging Composers Grant Recipients

- 2007 Daniel Montoya, Crystal Microphone Eric Nathan, Autumn Triptych
- 2008 James David, Octarine Spark Leanna Primiani, Sirens
- 2009 Joni Greene, Event Horizon Will Pitts, Conniption
- 2010 Ian Dicke, Flash Mob Robert McCarthy, Time Lapse
- 2011 None awarded
- 2012 Kevin Wilt, Urban Impressions Viet Cuong, (untitled)
- 2013 Eli Fieldsteel, Singularity
- 2014 Tyler Capp, (untitled)
- 2015 Christopher LaRosa,
- 2016 Christian Kolo, The River Runs Silver
- 2017 Ben Robichaux, As the Lights Go Out
- 2018 Jules Pegram, Crush David Browne, Mythos Vol. 1
- 2019 None awarded
- 2020 Roger Zare, Hydrostatics
- 2021 Kelijah Dunton, City Knights
- 2022 Alex Ehredt, Concerto for Alto Saxophone and Wind Ensemble Jake Jordan, The Last of Sailing Ships
- 2023 Ben Robichaux, Vicarious

2024 Ian Y. Chung, Sketches of Groove