In-Person Music Camps

The health and safety of our campers, parents, faculty, and staff is always our highest priority.  At this time, FSU has not yet reached a decision regarding in-person camps for 2021.  If we are allowed to proceed, we anticipate that registration could begin in last March or early April.  Please be sure that you sign-up for our emails, and that you follow us on social media, so that you receive any updates as soon as they become available.

Share a summer camp experience with other students who are as passionate about music as you.

title-inside title-centered
2
Legacy Sort
8
Legacy Priority
1
BCMS_600x400.jpg
Sunday, July 11, 2021 through Saturday, July 17, 2021
BCSH_900x600.jpg
Sunday, June 27, 2021 through Saturday, July 10, 2021
choral.jpg
Sunday, June 13, 2021 through Saturday, June 19, 2021
DBW_600x400.jpg
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 through Saturday, June 26, 2021
EMDC_600x400.jpg
Monday, June 14, 2021 through Friday, June 18, 2021
guitar.jpg
Sunday, June 13, 2021 through Saturday, June 19, 2021
ChamberWinds.jpg
Sunday, June 27, 2021 through Saturday, July 10, 2021
JazzMS.jpg
Sunday, June 20, 2021 through Saturday, June 26, 2021
JazzSH.jpg
Sunday, June 20, 2021 through Saturday, June 26, 2021
MBLC_600x400.jpg
Sunday, July 11, 2021 through Friday, July 16, 2021
PC_600x400.jpg
Sunday, June 13, 2021 through Saturday, June 19, 2021
PI_600x400.jpg
Sunday, June 13, 2021 through Saturday, June 26, 2021
Orchestra.jpg
Sunday, June 27, 2021 through Saturday, July 10, 2021
TubaWksp.jpg
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 through Friday, June 26, 2020