FSU Summer Music Camps 2019

Share a summer camp experience with other students who are

just as passionate about music as you are.

Legacy Sort
8
Legacy Priority
1
BCMS_600x400.jpg
Sunday, July 7, 2019 through Saturday, July 13, 2019
BCSH_900x600.jpg
Sunday, June 23, 2019 through Saturday, July 6, 2019
choral.jpg
Sunday, June 9, 2019 through Saturday, June 15, 2019
DBW_600x400.jpg
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 through Saturday, June 22, 2019
EMDC_600x400.jpg
Monday, June 10, 2019 through Friday, June 14, 2019
Artboard 1.jpg
Monday, June 18, 2018 through Friday, June 22, 2018
guitar.jpg
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 through Saturday, June 15, 2019
ChamberWinds.jpg
Sunday, June 23, 2019 through Saturday, July 6, 2019
JazzMS.jpg
Sunday, June 16, 2019 through Saturday, June 22, 2019
JazzSH.jpg
Sunday, June 16, 2019 through Saturday, June 22, 2019
MBLC_600x400.jpg
Sunday, July 7, 2019 through Friday, July 12, 2019
PC_600x400.jpg
Sunday, June 9, 2019 through Saturday, June 15, 2019
PI_600x400.jpg
Sunday, June 9, 2019 through Saturday, June 22, 2019
Orchestra.jpg
Sunday, June 23, 2019 through Saturday, July 6, 2019
TubaWksp.jpg
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 through Saturday, June 23, 2018