The College of Music Box Office

Most concerts and events at the College of Music are free to the public. However, members of the community may purchase tickets for our ticketed events, including our UMA Concert Series, Opera performances, and annual PRISM, Seasonal Celebration, and Rainbow Concerts, at the College of Music Box Office.

We are located in room 101 of the Westcott Building, in the lobby of Ruby Diamond.

We are open Monday-Friday, 11:00 am-2:00 pm.

The phone number for the Box Office is 850-645-7949.

We accept cash, checks (made payable to FSU), and credit cards.
All sales are final. No refunds.

Please park in the Westcott Welcome Center across Copeland Street from the Westcott Building. Enter the lot from College Avenue, and let the attendant know you are there to purchase tickets in the College of Music Box Office located in the lobby of Ruby Diamond.

Upcoming events:

Faculty Chamber Recital - Thursday, October 24 at 7:30 pm - Opperman Music Hall. General admission. Tickets are $10, seniors and non-FSU students are $7, FSU students are free with ID.

Fall Opera, Heinrich Marschner's DER VAMPYR (The Vampire) - Thursday, October 31 at 7:30 pm; Friday, November 1 at 7:30 pm, Saturday, November 2 at 7:30 pm; and Sunday, November 3 at 3:00 pm - Ruby Diamond Concert Hall. General admission. Tickets are $20, seniors and non-FSU students are $15, FSU students are $10 with ID.

University Singers and Chamber Choir - Thursday, November 7 at 7:30 pm - Ruby Diamond Concert Hall. General admission. Tickets are $10, seniors and non-FSU students are $7, FSU students are free with ID.

University Wind Ensemble with Housewright Guest Allen Vizzutti, trumpet - Wednesday, November 13 at 7:30 pm - Ruby Diamond Concert Hall. General admission. Tickets are $10, seniors and non-FSU students are $7, FSU students are free with ID.

PRISM Concert - Tuesday, December 3-SOLD OUT; Wednesday, December 4-SOLD OUT; Thursday, December 5-SOLD OUT; and Friday, December 6-SOLD OUT at 7:30 pm - Ruby Diamond Concert Hall. Reserved seating.

Seasonal Celebration Concert - Saturday, December 7 at 7:30 pm and Sunday, December 8 at 6:00 pm - Ruby Diamond Concert Hall. General admission. Tickets are $10, seniors, non-FSU students, FSU students, and groups of 10 or more are $5 each.

University Philharmonia - Friday, February 14 and Saturday, February 15 at 7:30 pm - Opperman Music Hall. General admission. Tickets are $10, seniors and non-FSU students are $7, FSU students are free with ID.

Jazz Ensemble I - Thursday, February 20 at 7:30 pm - Ruby Diamond Concert Hall. General admission. Tickets are $10, seniors and non-FSU students are $7, FSU students are free with ID.

University Wind Orchestra - Wednesday, February 26 at 7:30 pm - Ruby Diamond Concert Hall. General admission. Tickets are $10, seniors and non-FSU students are $7, FSU students are free with ID.

University Symphony Orchestra - Saturday, February 29 at 7:30 pm - Ruby Diamond Concert Hall. General admission. Tickets are $10, seniors and non-FSU students are $7, FSU students are free with ID.

Rainbow Concert - Saturday, March 7 at 7:30 pm - Opperman Music Hall. General admission. Tickets are $10, FSU students are $5 with ID.

Spring Opera, Hector Berlioz's BEATRICE AND BENEDICT - Thursday, April 2 at 7:30 pm; Friday, April 3 at 7:30 pm; Saturday, April 4 at 7:30 pm; and Sunday, April 5 at 3:00 pm - Opperman Music Hall. General admission. Tickets are $20, seniors and non-FSU students are $15, FSU students are $10 with ID.

Chamber Choir - Tuesday, April 7 at 7:30 pm - Ruby Diamond Concert Hall. General admission. Tickets are $10, seniors and non-FSU students are $7, FSU students are free with ID.

University Philharmonia - Thursday, April 9 at 7:30 pm - Ruby Diamond Concert Hall. General admission. Tickets are $10, seniors and non-FSU students are $7, FSU students are free with ID.

University Wind Ensemble - Wednesday, April 15 at 7:30 pm - Ruby Diamond Concert Hall. General admission. Tickets are $10, seniors and non-FSU students are $7, FSU students are free with ID.

Members of the USO - Saturday, April 18 at 7:30 pm - Ruby Diamond Concert Hall. General admission. Tickets are $10, seniors and non-FSU students are $7, FSU students are free with ID.

Summer Opera - Friday, May 29 at 7:30 pm and Saturday, May 30 at 7:30 pm - Opperman Music Hall. General admission. All tickets are $10.

For more information about College of Music performances and events, please visit our home page and click on the  "View All Events" button.

Tickets for Outside Events

The Artist Series tickets are available online at www.theartistseries.org. 

Evening of Music and Dance  tickets are available through the Fine Arts Ticket Office at 644-6500.

Opening Nights tickets are available online at https://openingnights.fsu.edu/tickets/order/

Tallahassee Community Chorus tickets are available online at www.tcchorus.org.

Tallahassee Symphony Orchestra tickets are available at www.tallahasseesymphony.org.

For tickets for the Tallahassee Youth Orchestras, please visit www.tallahasseeyouthorchestras.com.

Tallahassee Winds tickets are available at the door: $8 gen. admission, $5 students and senior citizens.

title-inside title-centered
2
Legacy Sort
1
Legacy Priority
0