FSU Summer Music Camps 2017

Share a summer camp experience with other students who are

just as passionate about music as you are.

Legacy Sort
8
Legacy Priority
1
BandMS.jpg
Sunday, July 9, 2017 through Saturday, July 15, 2017
bands-16_0390_(048).jpg
Sunday, June 25, 2017 through Saturday, July 8, 2017
choral.jpg
Sunday, June 11, 2017 through Saturday, June 17, 2017
BassWksp.jpg
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 through Saturday, June 24, 2017
elementary.jpg
Monday, June 12, 2017 through Friday, June 16, 2017
guitar.jpg
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 through Saturday, June 17, 2017
ChamberWinds.jpg
Sunday, June 25, 2017 through Saturday, July 8, 2017
JazzMS.jpg
Sunday, June 18, 2017 through Saturday, June 24, 2017
JazzSH.jpg
Sunday, June 18, 2017 through Saturday, June 24, 2017
Marching.jpg
Sunday, July 9, 2017 through Friday, July 14, 2017
PianoCamp.jpg
Sunday, June 11, 2017 through Saturday, June 24, 2017
pianoinstitute.jpg
Sunday, June 11, 2017 through Saturday, June 24, 2017
Orchestra.jpg
Sunday, June 25, 2017 through Saturday, July 8, 2017
TubaWksp.jpg
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 through Saturday, June 24, 2017